حول بنا

منزل / حول بنا / نبذة عن الشركة

Hangzhou TSF Auto Parts Co.,ltd.

Hangzhou TSF Auto Parts Co.,ltd. أنشئت في عام 1999. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج وسادة الفرامل السيارات، ورأس المال المسجل لشركة هو 8 مليون يوان، والآن الشركة تغطي مساحة حوالي 10000 متر مربع، ومساحة المبنى 6000 متر مربع، ويقع في G320 Guodao، و الشركة هي 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة المسافة من المنطقة الحضرية لمدينة هانغتشو، وبعد 25 دقيقة فقط من مطار شياوشان الدولي.

يقع في G320 Guodao الشركة، هي 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة المسافة من المنطقة الحضرية لمدينة هانغتشو، وبعد 25 دقيقة فقط من مطار شياوشان الدولي. وتمتلك الشركة صيغة مهندس محترف، والمهنية فريق إدارة الإنتاج، وجودة أداء المنتج هو مستقر إن صيغة يمكن وفقا لطلب الزبون، دعوى للسوق من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والصين.

about-pic2-1

أول استثمار مرحلة لمشروع منصة كسر هو 8 مليون يوان، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 800،000 مجموعات، والشركة لديها أكثر من 800 أنواع الفرامل وسادة نوع العفن، لديها أيضا العفن المهنية تصنيع وحدة تعاونية. "TSF" المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية، مع ثابت معامل الاحتكاك ومعدل ارتداء دائم، لتلبية احتياجات نموذج مختلف المركبات، وسرعة، والحمل وحالة المرور.

حقوق النشر: شركة تي شي فو لقطع غيار السيارات المحدودة هانغتشو الدعم الفني:HWAQ

Company

Home / Company / Company Profile

Hangzhou TSF Auto Parts Co.,ltd.

Hangzhou TSF Auto Parts Co.,ltd. Established in 1999. It is specializing in the production of automobile brake pad, the registered capital of company is 8 million RMB, now the company covers the area of about 10000 square meters, building area is 6000 square meters. Located in G320 Guodao, the company is only 30 minutes drive distance from the urban area of Hangzhou, and only 25 minutes from Xiaoshan international airport.

Located in G320 Guodao, the company is only 30 minutes drive distance from the urban area of Hangzhou, and only 25 minutes from Xiaoshan international airport. The company has a professional formula engineer, professional production management team, the quality of the product performance is stable. The formula can according to customer’s request, suit for the market of Europe, North America, southeast Asia, Africa and China.

about-pic2-1

The first phase investment for break pad project is 8 million RMB, annual production capacity is 800000 sets, the company has more than 800 kinds of brake pad mold type, also has a professional mold manufacturing cooperative unit. "TSF" brand products, with its stable friction coefficient and durable wear rate, to satisfy the needs of different vehicle model, the speed, load and traffic condition.

© 2016 Hangzhou TSF Auto Parts Co.,ltd. All Rights Reserved. Web support by :HWAQ Sitemap